Public Notice: PELEE ISLAND FLIGHT SCHEDULE FOR SUN. FEB. 17 & Mon. Feb 18 view more information


The Fathom Five, Canada’s first National Marine Park consists of 20 islands to the north and east of the Bruce Peninsula, 130 square kilometres of surface water, a diverse ecosystem reaching 200 metres, 22 shipwrecks, incredibly unique flower pot rock formations and an an ancient submerged waterfall.

The Fathom Five Interpretation Program is free with ferry fares and regularly scheduled throughout the season, and is hosted by the Bruce Peninsula National Park staff.